Groupe Karaté Sportif

Our Mission
To inspire you

Groupe Karaté Sportif

A Black Belt school

CARDIO

PRECISION

DISCIPLINE

home-bg-01-v3
PERSEVERANCE

BALANCE

WELL-BEING

REGISTRATION

Register now!

Testimonials

  • Karaté sportif has strengthened our family ties.

    Anthony et Jean-François
  • Karate sportif has given us a chance to better understand our children's behaviour.

    Famille Raymond
  • Karaté sportif has strengthened our family ties.

    Robert
  • Karate sportif is centred around me. We learn that it isn't necessary to be the best, but rather to give the best of oneself.

    Alex
  • Informed of the unique Karate sportif program and its Foundation, a Youth Protection worker applied to the Foundation to allow a child to practise sport karate. The request was accepted and, since then, the social worker and the reception centre have noted a decrease in disruptive behaviour. At the Karate sportif school, the instructors saw a youngster who was motivated and dedicated to the sport and who developed a sense of belonging with other students and instructors.

  • A family who practised sport karate informed the school director that they were going to drop out of karate. The father had lost his job and the family's financial situation had become unstable. The director knew the family well and knew how much karate contributed to the child's motivation and development. He immediately launched a sponsor request, which was quickly accepted.

  • A boy had participated in the "I am the hero of my life" class during a pedagogical day at his school. This boy had been diagnosed with an autism spectrum disorder. After the class, he asked his mother if he could do karate, which was a first request from him. His mother contacted one of the sport karate schools and he was able to enrol. After a few classes, the mother came to meet the school director with tears in her eyes, to tell him that it was the first time that her son had continued to show interest in attending classes of any kind. She had tried several times before in other disciplines, but nothing seemed to appeal to her son.

Super héros de Karaté Sportif
Ninjas Karaté Sportif
Logo Karaté Sportif
Programme de Kickboxing Sportif
Programme Adams Boxing de Karaté Sportif

PASSION. PERSEVERANCE. TEAM SPIRIT

Through Karaté Sportif, we can create a surprising change in your child’s behaviour: good manners, good habits, super attitudes, anger management and self-control, preventive health, etc.

Groupe Karaté Sportif

Notre mission
vous inspirer

Groupe Karaté Sportif

une école ceinture noire

CARDIO

PRÉCISION

DISCIPLINE

home-bg-01-v3
PERSÉVÉRANCE

ÉQUIBLIBRE

BIEN-ÊTRE

INSCRIPTION

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant!

Témoignages

  • Le Karaté Sportif a renforcé nos liens familiaux.

    Anthony et Jean-François
  • Le Karaté Sportif nous a permis de mieux connaître le comportement de nos enfants.

    Famille Raymond
  • Chaque fois que je mets mon kimono, je me sens bien, je deviens jeune à nouveau.

    Robert
  • Le karaté sportif est centré sur moi. On y apprend qu’il n’est pas nécessaire d’être le meilleur, mais de donner le meilleur de soi.

    Alex
  • Informée du programme unique du Karaté Sportif et de sa Fondation, un intervenant de la Protection de la Jeunesse a fait une demande auprès de la Fondation pour permettre à un enfant de pratiquer le Karaté Sportif. La demande a été acceptée et depuis, l’intervenant social et le centre d’accueil ont observé une diminution des comportements turbulents. À l’école Karaté Sportif, les enseignants ont vu un jeune qui était dévoué au sport, motivé et qui a développé un sentiment d’appartenance avec les autres élèves et les professeurs.

  • Une famille qui pratiquait le Karaté Sportif a informé le directeur de l’école qu’ils allaient abandonner le karaté. Le père avait perdu son emploi et la situation financière était devenue précaire. Le directeur connaissait bien la famille et savait à quel point le karaté contribuait à la motivation et à l’épanouissement de l’enfant. Il a tout de suite fait une demande de parrainage, qui a été rapidement acceptée.

  • Un garçon avait participé au cours « Je suis le héros de ma vie » lors d’une journée pédagogique à son école. Ce garçon était diagnostiqué avec un trouble du spectre de l’autisme. Suite au cours, il a demandé à sa mère de faire du karaté, ce qui était une première venant de lui. Sa mère a contacté l’une des écoles Karaté Sportif et il a pu s’inscrire. Après quelques cours, la mère est venue rencontrer le directeur, les larmes aux yeux, pour lui dire que c’était la première fois que son garçon persévérait dans un cours. Elle avait fait plusieurs essais auparavant dans d’autres disciplines mais rien ne semblait accrocher son garçon.

Super héros de Karaté Sportif
Ninjas Karaté Sportif
Logo Karaté Sportif
Programme de Kickboxing Sportif
Programme Adams Boxing de Karaté Sportif

PASSION. PERSÉVÉRANCE. ESPRIT D’ÉQUIPE.

Grâce au Karaté sportif nous pourrons créer un changement surprenant dans le comportement de votre enfant : bonnes manières, bonnes habitudes, super attitudes, gestion de la colère et maîtrise de soi, santé préventive, etc.